Swallow Tattoo Design


So this is the initial sketch for a friends tattoo, it’s going to have flowers and fancy text too.

 

These are the two final drafts, the flowers have meanings associated with the tattoo such as remembrance and love.

  1. This design is amazing! Would there be any objections to me using the initial image as a tattoo design for myself. Pictures will be sent your way! But this is exactly what I’ve been looking for!

    • No objections what so ever, I would absolutely be happy with that! I will love to see it! 😀

    • jesse
    • April 27th, 2012

    i will getting a tattoo of this very soon design soon my on chest (or ver similar), you have a email i can post to you once it done?

    • Erin
    • May 16th, 2012

    Firstly can I just say, wow you are so talented this is beautiful, and again such a huge help for a design I was looking for too! Hope you dont mind. Do you have any more sketches online? I’m a fan! X

    • Oh how lovely of you! I don’t but i’ve got a little time on my hands at the moment, so I might pop a few more designs up.

    • Chelle
    • May 18th, 2012

    I found your page & designs via searching for a swallow tattoo design, and yours is honestly the only one I’m even considering. Is it okay to take your initial design & play with it? I would definitely send you a photo when I get inked.

  2. I have to say this is one of the most beautiful swallow sketches I’ve seen so far. I’ve been thinking about getting a swallow tattoo for a couple of years already. It’ll be my first one. Would you mind if I used one of your sketches? You’ve got an amazing style! I just love it! Keep up the great work!

    • That’s no problem whatsoever! Feel free to, i’d love to see the finished product! Thank you do much!

    • jesse
    • August 9th, 2012

    email sent, it does differ a little, as i needed more space for my banner for the quote i wanted

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

