Construction


A piece I started work on today at around….maybe 3 o’clock.

Faces are my nemesis, so I will update after I’ve mucked about a bit with it, but overall I am pretty happy with it.

Memo to me in the future. Colour.

 

So now, she’s a little more dark and mysterious.

I think I will use this one for my elements piece, Void as an element I think would look good as this.

So I decided, one more alteration because she was looking pretty flat and her face angle just wasn’t working for me.

For a beginner painter, I think I shouldn’t have gone with such a difficult angle.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

