Self Portrait #1


Four Self Portraits produced by looking at myself in the mirror and not looking at the paper whilst drawing.

 

This starts the beginning of a new project that I have undertaken that started on the 7th October 2010, at least two self portraits a day to express how I am feeling. A detailed sketch will be produced in the evening, and a line drawing such as this will be made in the morning.

 

‘Sometimes I get a little manic and you can’t stop me. I’m all over the place. I have fun. ‘

– Dom Deluise

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

